News Blog

Congratulations, Class of 2012!

May 11, 2012 | Written by Matt Carter

Congratulations to the Harding School of Theology Class of 2012. You’ve worked so hard to come to this day, and we’re proud of you! We’re excited to see how God will continue to use you to bless Christians and churches around the world.

Master of Arts

Jeremy Adam Anguish – East Texas Christian Academy
David M. Chalenburg – Vocational Ministry
William Stewart Denman, Jr. – Preaching/Teaching
Keith Elwin Gant – Sunset International Bible Institute, Singapore

Master of Arts in Christian Ministry

Winston Batino – Congregational Ministry
Robert C. Bliss, Jr. – Congregational Ministry
James H. GroseĀ – Congregational Ministry
Kevin Eugene HollandĀ – Congregational Ministry
Neil Landon Reynolds – Youth Ministry
Jason Andrew Swick – Campus Ministry

Master of Arts in Counseling

Fredrick Gillam, Jr.

Master of Divinity

David Clint Burnett – PhD Study
Jason Brett Dougherty – Dean of Students, OVU
Edgar Taylor Francis, Jr. – Southern Christian Home, Morrilton, AR
Eric Allen Hallett – Preaching Ministry
James Ray Mitchell – Library Science/Ministry
Keith Edwin Sheets, Jr. – Missions, Northern Scotland
Jonathan David Strasser – Missions, Tanzania
Cynthia Marie Turner – Military Chaplaincy
Chadwick Adrian Wagner – Missions, Tanzania

Doctor of Ministry

Clifford Lee Holladay – Congregational Ministry
Mark Kelcy Parker – Young Adult Ministry

Posted in News and Events

Comments Off on Congratulations, Class of 2012!

Comments have been turned off.